Can I remove my designs from the site?

Yes, you can in most instances except in the case of a Standard/Extended designs that has sold, it needs to remain on the site so that the buyer can re-download if they need to. You can also delete Premium designs. It's always good to review your designs from time to time to keep your offering fresh and on trend.